foto1
foto1
foto1
foto1
foto1

zwemmen met plezier!

Bestuur & Functionarissen

Het bestuur van ZV 44 is als volgt samengesteld:

       
  Voorzitter: Henrico Polinder  voorzitter@zv44.nl
  Secretaris: Miranda Klink secretariaat@zv44.nl
  Penningmeester: Suzanne Polinder penningmeester@zv44.nl
 
  Functionarissen    
       
  VOF: Angelique Schuurman vof@zv44.nl 
  Inschrijvingen: Gaynor Critchell inschrijvingen@zv44.nl 
    Roelof Liezen  
    Jasper Worst  
  Depot: Mariëlle Kragt depot@zv44.nl 
  Kleding: Catharina Powell kleding@zv44.nl 
  Sponsorcommissie:   sponsoring@zv44.nl 
  Ledenadministratie Linda Visscher ledenadministratie@zv44.nl
  Vrijwilligerszaken Annieke Korterik vrijwilligers@zv44.nl 
       
  Vertrouwenspersoon    
       
  Mevrouw S. Roest 06-27042675